mopamobil.blogg.se

Diablo 2 lod battle net not responding
Diablo 2 lod battle net not responding







diablo 2 lod battle net not responding diablo 2 lod battle net not responding

Wery frustrated temp banned old time player on the blizzard realms. I dont know about the rest of the diablo 2 gamers, but i dont have all my items on 1 character, some chars find an item i can sell, means i have to change to that character to sell this perticular item, and now this is not allowed i guess. This means i am locked from playing this old game that i bought near 20 years ago for no reason at all, trading is not against any rules, and by locking normal behaviour like that you just erouse anger. Never used any 3part software or bots, it seems that trading is also a bannable offence these days.Īs a seasoned gamer i get frustrated about all the bots i see when i am online, and when i finally have a trade i can do i switch chars to fast and get locked. I have played on and off sence the release of the game, and now it seems i cant even trade anymore because i change character to fast to get the trade done, hence being temp banned for some time. Then when I moved them the other way around - then both versions of the game worked.Just wanted to let you know that as a buyer of diablo 2 and more blizzard games the years after that i am wery frustrated about the fact that you guys can lock my ip out from bnet in diablo 2 for no apparent reason. For some reason I couldn't load the original Diablo II LoD from my second harddrive. I have experienced some issues when I had D2SE on my main harddrive and the "original" Diablo II LoD on my second harddrive. IF you decide to go this route: I think it is D2SE that makes this possible - so make sure that you are installing D2SE on the harddrive that you don't consider to be your main one. I personally don't play on with any of these versions (I have experimented with it and I can atleast connect to ) but I am pretty sure that you can play both Single Player PlugY and version 1.14d without any issues. If you are wondering why I have two versions of Diablo II LoD with PlugY 11.02 - it is because of the variety of versions that exists for the game. On my other harddrive I have two versions of Diablo 2 LoD running - one is Diablo II LoD with PlugY 10.00 that I run through D2SE (a mod manager for Diablo II) and the other is Diablo II LoD with PlugY 11.02 that I run through D2SE. I am currently running Diablo II LoD 1.13d with PlugY 11.02 on my main harddrive: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Diablo II". There are ways to have two versions (or even more) of Diablo II LoD on your computer using the same CD-key.









Diablo 2 lod battle net not responding